close x

Pop Up Art Cart Dates

Taking art to the street this summer

Pop Up Art Carts have hit the streets of Fort Collins. Get outside, enjoy the beautiful day and buy some awesome local art from awesome local artists. With a few exceptions, we’ll be in Old Town Square on third Thursdays, first Fridays and first Saturdays all summer. We might also be out on other nice days if we’re able. Come check us out and get your art on!

Pop Up Art Carts, Old Town Fort Collins

Old Town Square Pop Up Art Cart Dates:

For the year 2016:

Friday, April 1: 6p – 9p

Saturday, April 2: noon – 3p

Thursday, April 21: 6p – 9p

Thursday, May 19: 6p – 9p

Tuesday, May 24: 6p – 9p (outdoor movie night)

Friday, June 3: 6p – 9p

Saturday, June 4: noon – 3p

Thursday, June 16: 6p – 9p (Bohemian Nights Thursday Night Live)

Friday, July 1: 6p – 9p

Saturday, July 2: noon – 3p

Thursday, July 21: 6p – 9p (Bohemian Nights Thursday Night Live)

Friday, August 5: 6p – 9p

Thursday, August 18: 6p – 9p

Friday, September 2: 6p – 9p

Saturday, September 3: noon – 3p

Thursday, September 15: 6p – 9p

Friday, October 7: 6p – 9p

Saturday, October 8: noon – 3p

Thursday, October 21: 6p – 9p

For the year 2017:

Saturday, January 21, 11am (meeting)

Saturday, February 18, 11am (meeting)

Saturday, March 18, 11am (meeting)

Saturday, April, 15, 11am (meeting)

Saturday, May 20, 11am (meeting)

You can also Refer to the Art Lab Calendar to see when we’ll be out on the streets and find out what else is going on at Art Lab.

 

  • Upcoming Events

    • February 26, 2017 8:00 amBri Long and Mari Bonhomme
    • February 27, 2017 6:00 pmImprov Jam
    • February 28, 2017 6:00 pmFigure Drawing Class with Joe McHugh
    • March 1, 2017 1:30 amPoudre Wellness Fundraser
    AEC v1.0.4